Frontiers Of Computational Fluid Dynamics 2006

Frontiers Of Computational Fluid Dynamics 2006

Hafez Mohamed M, Caughey David A


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


The series of volumes to which this book belongs honors contributors who have made a major impact in computational fluid dynamics. This fourth volume in the series is dedicated to David Caughey on the occasion of his 60th birthday. The first volume was published in 1994 and was dedicated to Prof Antony Jameson. The second, dedicated to Earl Murman, was published in 1998. The third volume was dedicated to Robert MacCormack in 2002.Written by leading researchers from academia, government laboratories, and industry, the contributions in this volume present descriptions of the latest developments in techniques for numerical analysis of fluid flow problems, as well as applications to important problems in industry.