Your One and Only

Your One and Only

Adrianne Finlay

$9.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Perfect for fans of DELIRIUM and THE SIMILARS, YOUR ONE AND ONLY is a powerful YA debut novel set in the near future about the only human boy in a world populated by 9 clone models and the girl who falls in love with him.


Author

Adrianne Finlay:
Adrianne Finlay received her PhD in literature and creative writing from Binghamton University. Originally from Ithaca, New York, she now lives in Cedar Falls, Iowa with her husband, the poet J. D. Schraffenberger, and their two young daughters. She is an associate professor of English and the Program Director of Creative Writing at Upper Iowa University in Fayette, Iowa. When she’s not writing, reading, or grading, she’s making soap to sell locally, raising money for type 1 diabetes research.

Info

Reviews