Snow on the Atlantic

Snow on the Atlantic

How Cocaine Came to Europe

Nacho Carretero, Thomas Bunstead

$19.95

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

  • An illicit expose and a revealing history for readers of Blitzed and St Petersburg
  • A history of Galicia the autonomous region of Spain and the smuggling gateway to Europe - a region of particular current interest given the political situation in Spain
  • Netflix TV series, co-produced by the team behind Gomorrah, called 'Farina: Snow on the Atlantic' airing in April-May 2018. Link to show info here: http://betafilm.com/en/product/d/farinia-snow-on-the-atlantic.html
  • Author Nacho Carretero is currently a reporter at El País.
  • Spanish edition has sold over 25,000 copies.


Author

Info

Reviews