The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife

audio title

The Witching Hours: The Vampire Knife

Jack Henseleit, Kathleen McInerney

$22.98

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers--perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles!


Anna and Max love scary stories, but when they find a mysterious knife on a dark and stormy night in Transylvania, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Brought to a spooky inn at the edge of the woods, the siblings find themselves dragged into a world of monsters and magic...and it soon becomes all too clear that vampires are not just a fairy tale.

When Max mysteriously vanishes, it's up to Anna to find him. But can the siblings find a way to survive their own scary story?

This deliciously creepy book is a modern Brothers Grimm tale, full of adventure and fun frights that will have readers jumping in their seats and ripping through the pages to find out what happens next.


Author

Info

Reviews