Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense November 2019 - Box Set 2 of 2

Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense November 2019 - Box Set 2 of 2

Laura Scott, Dana Mentink, Sarah Hamaker


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Love Inspired Suspense brings you three new titles at a great value, available now! Enjoy these suspenseful romances of danger and faith.


Justice Seekers

by Laura Scott

Jillian Wade’s husband was supposed to be dead, so she’s shocked the special ops soldier just rescued her—and the daughter he didn’t know existed—from gunmen. Now she and Hawk Jacobson must unlock his fragmented memories before the enemy strikes again.


Roughwater Ranch Cowboys

by Dana Mentink

Posing as her twin sister is the only way to save her, but Maggie Lofton needs help. The only person she can turn to is her sister’s cowboy ex-boyfriend, Liam Pike. But can Maggie and Liam work together to face down danger…even as they fight their feelings for each other?


by Sarah Hamaker

After witnessing a murder, hiding in witness protection is Priscilla Anderson’s only option. But with partial amnesia, she has no memory of the killer’s identity. When Lucas Langsdale shows up claiming to be her husband right when a hit man finds her, can she trust him to guard her from an unknown threat?


Laura Scott:
Laura Scott is honored to write for the Love Inspired Suspense line, where a reader can find a heartwarming journey of faith amid the thrilling danger. She lives with her husband of twenty-five years and has two children, a daughter and a son, who are both in college. She works as a critical-care nurse during the day at a large level-one trauma center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, and spends her spare time writing romance. Visit Laura at www.laurascottbooks.com.

Dana Mentink is a national bestselling author. She has been honored to win two Carol Awards, a Holt Medallion, and a Reviewer's Choice award. She's authored more than thirty novels to date for Harlequin’s Love Inspired Suspense and Harlequin Heartwarming. Dana loves feedback from her readers. Contact her at www.danamentink.com

Sarah Hamaker has been spinning stories since she was a child. She's written two nonfiction books, and had several stories published in Chicken Soup for the Soul books. She's a member of ACFW and ACFW VA, and the president of Capital Christian Writers Fellowship. She won the 2015 ACFW Genesis Award for romantic suspense. She lives in Virginia with her husband, four children and three cats. Visit her onlline at sarahhamakerfiction.com.