Four Weddings and a Festival

Four Weddings and a Festival

Annie Robertson

$3.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

'Laugh-out-loud champagne comedy...an enchanting summer wedding feast!' Lancashire Post



Four months. Four weddings. One happy ending...?

Lifelong friends and rom-com fans Bea, Lizzie, Hannah and Kat have curled up with Bridget Jones, sobbed at Love, Actually and memorised the script to Notting Hill. They always joked about getting married in one summer - their own Four Weddings - and it seems like this might just be the year . . .

That is, until Bea turns down her boyfriend's proposal. Is her own Hugh Grant waiting for her amid the champagne and confetti? Can real-life romance ever live up to a Richard Curtis movie?

As the wedding - and festival - season gets into its swing, can all four friends find their happy ever after...?

Raise a glass of champagne and get ready for this summer's most charming romantic comedy! Perfect for fans of Sophie Ranalds, Mandy Baggot and Sue Roberts

'A hugely entertaining summer read... A real joy!' The Lady

'Fizzing with life' Books Life and Everything

'What a wonderful read . . . the perfect British romcom to curl up with!' The Reader's Corner

***

Readers love Annie Robertson:

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'An absolutely perfect summer read'

'Fun and heartwarming'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

'A joyous read: in turns funny, moving and pure escapism!'

'Full of humour and emotion too, this is just an all around fabulous fun book'


Author

Info

Reviews