Summer Nights in Lantern Square

Summer Nights in Lantern Square

Part One of the Lantern Square series

Helen Rolfe

$0.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

This is Part One in the charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Café at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square...

Since moving to the charming Cotswold village of Butterbury, Hannah has found her true home in the heart of the little community. Previously a high flyer in the city, she now runs her small business, Tied Up With String, from her cottage in Lantern Square.

Her handmade gifts and care packages are the perfect way to show someone you care, and while her brown paper packages bring a smile to customers across the miles, Hannah also makes sure to deliver a special something to the people closer to home...

But as Butterbury glows with the sunshine and sparkling lights of the Summer Fair, Hannah finds herself facing old memories, familiar faces, and perhaps even a new romance...

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming novel told in four parts. This is the first part.

Readers are enchanted by The Little Cottage in Lantern Square:

'I immediately felt at home in Lantern Square . . . such clever writing, and quite beautifully done'

'It's warm, inviting and full of intriguing characters . . . I can't wait for the next instalment of this outstanding book'

'I was hooked on this storyline from the first page . . . full of summer fun, friendship, community spirit and a whole lot more'

'I couldn't put this book down once I'd started'


Author

Info

Reviews