When We Say Goodbye

When We Say Goodbye

The most heartwarming story of love, loss and second chances you'll read in 2019

Michelle Vernal

$1.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

'heart-warming...When We Say Goodbye is an ideal novel to curl up with as the autumn evenings draw in.' NetGalley Review

Can you love when all seems lost?

Ellie Perkins life was right on track until her boyfriend Sam suffers a near-fatal car accident, leaving him in a coma and all their future plans in limbo.

Desperately in need of something to fix, Ellie has to find a project and when her grandparents old house is put up for sale, she jumps at the chance. Because, like Ellie, the house is broken. And if she can fix the house, then surely, it's just a matter of time before she and Sam are back on their path to happily-ever-after...

In life, when the worst happens how do you pick up the pieces?

A heart-breaking story of love, loss and the path to forgiveness, perfect for fans of Faith Hogan and Amanda Prowse. To be read with tissues.


Author

Info

Reviews